Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) (The Rolling Stones)
® 0000 © 1990 Abkco
Noteworthy for the first album appearance of "19th Nervous Breakdown" and the hit version of "Time Is on My Side," this first collection in a long line of Rolling Stones retrospectives collects the early singles of a band that was slowly and surely becoming the World's Greatest Rock & Roll Band.
Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass) (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Paint It Black
2.  Ruby Tuesday
3.  She's A Rainbow
4.  Jumpin' Jack Flash
5.  Mother's Little Helper
6.  Let's Spend The Night Together
7.  Honky Tonk Women
8.  Dandelion
9.  2000 Light Years From Home
10.  Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The S
11.  Street Fighting Man


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.047s