Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

The Rolling Stones Now! (The Rolling Stones)
® 1965 © 1990 Abkco
The covers on this 1965 gem are a bit more obscure than on the Stones' first two long-players, not a bad thing for a band still getting its writing chops together (if admirably; "Heart of Stone" and "Surprise, Surprise" are particularly strong).
The Rolling Stones Now! (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
2.  Down Home Girl
3.  You Can't Catch Me
4.  Heart Of Stone
5.  What A Shame
6.  Mona (I Need You Baby)
7.  Down The Road Apiece
8.  Off The Hook
9.  Pain In My Heart
10.  Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin')
11.  Little Red Rooster
12.  Surprise, Surprise


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.005s