Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Flowers (The Rolling Stones)
® 1967 © 1990 Abkco
So the Stones take off a few months to write, get arrested, the usual, and their U.S. label tosses together the 1967 version of December's Children, complete with tackily precious "psychedelic" artwork.
Flowers (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Ruby Tuesday
2.  Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The S
3.  Let's Spend The Night Together
4.  Lady Jane
5.  Out Of Time
6.  My Girl
7.  Backstreet Girl
8.  Please Go Home
9.  Mother's Little Helper
10.  Take It Or Leave It
11.  Ride On, Baby
12.  Sitting On A Fence


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.191s