Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out! [LIVE] (The Rolling Stones)
® 1970 © 1990 Abkco
Introduced at the beginning of their second live album as "the greatest rock & roll band in the world," the Stones come off instead as perhaps the world's sloppiest.
Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out! [LIVE] (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Jumpin' Jack Flash
2.  Carol
3.  Stray Cat Blues
4.  Love In Vain
5.  Midnight Rambler
6.  Sympathy For The Devil
7.  Live With Me
8.  Little Queenie
9.  Honky Tonk Women
10.  Street Fighting Man


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.047s