Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Out Of Our Heads (The Rolling Stones)
® 1965 © 1990
This one misses a golden opportunity by not including "Get Off of My Cloud" ("Just 'cause you feel so good, d'ya have to drive me out of my head?"), but that's about the only mistake it makes.
Out Of Our Heads (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Mercy Mercy
2.  Hitch Hike
3.  The Last Time
4.  That's How Strong My Love Is
5.  Good Times
6.  I'm Alright
7.  Satisfaction (I Can't Get No)
8.  Cry To Me
9.  The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
10.  Play With Fire
11.  The Spider And The Fly
12.  One More Try


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.054s