Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Love You Live (The Rolling Stones)
® 1977 © 1998 Virgin Records
1977's Love You Live lands near the top of the list of the Stones' half-dozen live albums; especially for the brief set of Chuck Berry, Bo Diddley, Muddy Waters, and Howlin' Wolf stuff recorded at Toronto's El Mocambo (while Keith Richards was waiting out the legal hassles of a heroin bust five days earlier).
Love You Live (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Intro: Excerpt from "Fanfare for the Common Man"
2.  Honky Tonk Women
3.  If You Can't Rock Me/Get off My Cloud
4.  Happy
5.  Hot Stuff
6.  Star Star
7.  Tumbling Dice
8.  Fingerprint File
9.  You Gotta Move
10.  You Can't Always Get What You Want

11.  Mannish Boy
12.  Crackin' Up
13.  Little Red Rooster
14.  Around And Around
15.  It's Only Rock 'n Roll
16.  Brown Sugar
17.  Jumpin' Jack Flash
18.  Sympathy For The Devil


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.055s