Home     Muzilab
Home  |  Albums  |  Songs  |  Biography  |  Forum

Some Girls (The Rolling Stones)
® 1978 © 1994 Virgin Records
A fresh, uncompromising attempt to incorporate 1978 pop techniques into the band's familiar sound, Some Girls opens with the disco sass of "Miss You" and closes with the self-destructive punk of "Shattered." (Both songs, especially "Miss You," with its distinctive Mel Collins sax solo, remain live showstoppers.)
Some Girls (The Rolling Stones)
Track Listing
1.  Miss You
2.  When The Whip Comes Down
3.  Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4.  Some Girls
5.  Lies
6.  Far Away Eyes
7.  Respectable
8.  Before They Make Me Run
9.  Beast Of Burden
10.  Shattered


TheRollingStones-Music - All Rights Reserved Sylvain Dollé.

Designed by Muzilab™ Entertainement & Necropedia © 2012

page served in 0.005s